Posted by: comfortjunkie | July 27, 2008

A Perfect Day

I live in one of the most beautiful places on earth. I don’t see how anyone could not want to live here. I just got back from five hours of boating, swimming and snorkeling. There were beautiful clouds in the sky, the mountains are so green from the rain and the pelican nests were full of babies. We saw dolphins and turtles. The fish were so thick around the boat that they were brushing up against my feet and legs.

I got some serious color too. Now I’m tired, exhausted actually. I took a cool shower and rinsed off all of the salt, now it’s sunny and sprinkling a little rain. The fans are on and it’s the perfect temperature.

God, life is good!

Leave a Reply

Categories

