Posted by: comfortjunkie | August 4, 2008

Jesus, Kittens and more severed heads

Okay, first of all, here’s another severed head story for your disgust and delight. This time the guy sawed off the head of his seatmate on a Greyhound bus, ON THE BUS! THIS is exactly why I don’t use public transportation! This is exactly who would sit next to me and try to cut my head off because I was spitting pistachio shells on the floor or  singing tonelessly along with my Quiet Riot CD.

More Severed Heads Here

Since I had to download the kitten pics from the camera, I’m throwing in this last picture of Jesus before I set him free.

Jesus loves you.

Jesus loves you.

Now to remind you what Ophelia AKA Bones looked like before, here is her mug shot:

ET phone home.

ET phone home.

Look at little Ms. Sexy-Pants now:

I'm fat and sassy!

I'm fat and sassy!

Here’s the whole crew:

The circle of life.

The circle of life.

And as an added Monday bonus, here’s a special picture of my favorite Grace O’Malley Malley making her creepiest face.

I'm creepy.

I'm creepy.

So there you go, more photo fun.

On a side note, I finished my book proposal and sent it to the acquisitions editor. I actually held my breath when I hit send. Send good thoughts and juju my way and then when you come to visit me, I might just take you out to dinner with some of my advance money!

Responses

  1. Love the kitties and turtle! The kitten looks so much happier and healthier now. And GOOD LUCK with your book proposal!! I’m going to send you tons of good thoughts and juju and I promise you your book is going to sell and be huge and you’ll be on Oprah. Then you have to send me a jar of pickles.


Leave a Reply

Categories

